Find Your Tutor

Professional Tutors

Abigail Not Verified Wyoming

Online, Wyoming


Hi! My name is Abigail, and I love helping people learn! I have a bachelor’s degree in microbiology with a minor in physiology, but I can help with physics, writing, and standardized tests too. I have tutored in one form or fashion for nearly 5 years, so I have a pretty broad array of knowledge and skills to help you learn quickly. No matter how much you are struggling, if you want to learn, I can help!

Amy Not Verified New York

Online, New York

$35/hr $45/hr

My education covers a broad spectrum of disciplines and genres that enables me to better serve the needs of the students. I have over 15 years of experience in classroom environments, teaching amongst diverse student populations representing various cultural and socioeconomic backgrounds, as well as different emotional / learning needs. Additionally, I have 8 years of experience teaching across virtual platforms. My experience includes curriculum design, Autism and Special Education, Adult Education, HSE instruction, Early Intervention, General Studies, etc. I use a variety of creative teaching techniques to engage students with different learning styles and needs.

Chloe Not Verified


$25/hr $25/hr

Hello, my name is Chloe. I graduated University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Nutrition Science. Science was my core area of study and I absolutely love science. I would love to help you in any area of General Chemistry or Biology that you need help with. I can also help with high school sciences, ELA, or math up to pre-algebra. I can help kids from kindergarten to University level.

Craig Not Verified



I have been in the medical field for the last 15 yrs as a Neurodiagnositic Technologist working with Neurologists and Neurosurgeons in the diagnostic, treatment and surgery for seizure disorders. I taught 12 years in one of the largest school districts in Oklahoma, also in a rough inner-city public school district and last but not least a private school district. So I have a lot of experience dealing with all types of student and there background. For the last 5 years have tutored students in Biology, General Science, Physics, Basic Math, Per-Algebra and Algebra 1. I am currently self study…

Daniel Not Verified Florida

Online, Florida

$20/hr $25/hr

Eleven years of teaching and tutoring including my own children. A Bachelors and Masters Degree along with a teaching certificate. I love to teach and can help with many subjects.

Elijah Not Verified Georgia

Online, Georgia

$20/hr $45/hr

Laura Not Verified Pennsylvania

Online, Pennsylvania

$35/hr $45/hr

I have 6 years experience as a substitute teacher. Additionally, I am presently working as an independent contractor for the ESL company VIPKid. I have a Master’s in Special Education and vast knowledge and training in Applied Behavioral Analysis. I have worked with special needs students as well as typically developing students, applying skills such as effective classroom management, using inquiry-based practices to encourage learning, and creating an environment based on trust. Additional skills include my ability to be energetic, encouraging, patient and kind. I also understand the importance of making students feel at ease, gently correcting mistakes, and using…

MAMTA Not Verified Jammu and Kashmir

Online, Jammu and Kashmir

$250/hr $400/hr

I have completed masters in Microbiology . I’m having teaching experience of more than five years. I can teach English, Science, GS , Reasoning. I am a teacher, a content writer .

Marcus Not Verified Illinois

Online, Illinois

$25/hr $25/hr

I have six years of teaching and tutoring experience. I teach Introductory Biology, General Biology, Animal Biology, and I’ve taught Zoology courses as well.

Piper Not Verified Arizona

Student’s home, Arizona

$20/hr $25/hr

I am a tutor with 10+ years of experience, ranging from kindergarten-aged children through to medical school students. I am primarily experienced in the following subjects but am available to discuss others upon request: English, social studies, history, philosophy, religion, anatomy, biology, chemistry, biochemistry, physics, zoology, and psychology.

Shane Not Verified California

Online, California

$40/hr $75/hr

Hello Everyone! My name is Shane and I’m here to help every student be successful in their Biology classes. I taught High School Biology for 7 years, and I am happy to help guide any student on the right path to success in their Biology class. Here to help! 🙂

Simon Not Verified Abu Zabi

Online, Abu Zabi

$25/hr $35/hr

“Hello, I’m Simon! I’ve been tutoring for several years now specializing in Math Science and computer science courses. I’m majoring in Computer Science at the United Arab Emirates University and plan to transfer to Harvard University in the near future. One of my proudest moments as a tutor was when I had the opportunity and qualified to work for my university as a peer tutor, where I taught and still tutoring students the skills to pass the courses they were struggling to. Lastly, I’m super excited to announce that I am one of the honored students of our college having…