Find Your Tutor

Professional Tutors

Allicia Not Verified Texas

Online, Texas


Graduate Student working on a Master’s of Education; Bachelor’s in History and Women’s Studies; countless UG and Grad credit hours In Psych, Sociology, English, History, Women’s Studies, Healthcare Administration, Math, K-12 Education, and Adult Basic Education

Andrijana Not Verified Virginia

Online, Virginia


Hi students! I am tutoring in math, finance, accounting, and statistics. If you want to learn and achieve your goals, feel free to reach out to me!

ANURADHA Not Verified Ontario

Online, Ontario


Ayesha Not Verified Punjab

Online, Punjab


I try to work hard to meet individual needs of every child because every child is important for me.

Becca Not Verified Tennessee

Online, Tennessee

$45/hr $75/hr

Are you looking for a patient, engaging, and expert tutor for your child or for yourself? If so, then I’d love to work with you. I have been teaching throughout grades 1-8 over the last 10 years. I also teach Adult English Learners. I am now tutoring full time and looking to expand my client base. I have 2 advanced degrees in education, and I have worked as an instructional coach to support teachers in their professional growth. I love working with kids. Currently I am working with kids who range from 4-12, but I am open to all ages.…

Bradley Not Verified Indiana

Online, Indiana


Candace Not Verified New York

Online, New York

$45/hr $50/hr

Candice Not Verified Tennessee

Online, Tennessee


I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Mathematics. I believe that each student learns differently, so I tailor my tutoring to the learning style of the student. I am an advocate for the “each one, teach one” methodology. Many of my tutees have gone on to teach their peers what they have learned in our sessions. This enables the tutee to strengthen their own Math skills while helping their peers. It is truly a joy to see someone have their “Aha!” moment… the moment when the information clicks with them and their level of comfort with Math increases.

Carolina Not Verified California

Online, California


Carrie Not Verified Florida

Online, Florida


I have a been a teacher for Marion County since 2004. I have taught kindergarten, 2nd, and 3rd grade. I have been team teaching math and science 3rd grade for the last 8 years. I have experience with inclusion and ESOL students in my classroom. I also have experience in intensive reading interventions. But I love to teach students strategies to help them success in learning math.

Craig Not Verified



I have been in the medical field for the last 15 yrs as a Neurodiagnositic Technologist working with Neurologists and Neurosurgeons in the diagnostic, treatment and surgery for seizure disorders. I taught 12 years in one of the largest school districts in Oklahoma, also in a rough inner-city public school district and last but not least a private school district. So I have a lot of experience dealing with all types of student and there background. For the last 5 years have tutored students in Biology, General Science, Physics, Basic Math, Per-Algebra and Algebra 1. I am currently self study…

Daniel Not Verified Florida

Online, Florida

$20/hr $25/hr

Eleven years of teaching and tutoring including my own children. A Bachelors and Masters Degree along with a teaching certificate. I love to teach and can help with many subjects.